Introduction: Elizabeth Kale

I’m a sophomore studying Communication and Education. I’m very interested in early childhood education and want to be either a kindergarten teacher or something in television broadcasting. I also enjoy writing about current social events going on in the news and reading mushy romantic novels.

I hope to take away from this course a better sense of history and improve my overall writing. I’m on the volleyball team at Tulsa and that takes up most of my free time but when I’m not working out or practicing I’m usually hanging out with friends or sleeping. I’m really looking forward to learning more in this course.

One thought on “Introduction: Elizabeth Kale

  1. If you like mushy, then you might enjoy some of the Victorian poetry. But your interest in social events will be relevant, since we’ll be looking at literature as it responds to the events of its time. Welcome to the course!

Leave a Reply

